Business%20Morning%20_edited.jpg

THE BROOKS TRUTH

Discussion, opinions, and news not covered by the mainstream media

Scroll down to see current stories

 
Search

Friday 7-01-01

Summary as I am able: 6-30-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become...

Tuesday 6-28-22

Summary as I am able: 6-28-22 Yuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become...

Monday 6-27-22

Summary as I am able: 6-27-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto...

Friday 6-24-22

Summary as I am able: 6-24-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 Bestall & Brooks - revealing God's puzzle - watch now: - ...

Thursday 6-23-22

Summary as I am able: 6-23-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! …for every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh...

Wednesday 6-22-22

Summary as I am able: 6-22-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same...

Tuesday 6-21-22

Summary as I am able: 6-21-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same The...

Monday 6-20-22

Summary as I am able: 6-20 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same The...

Saturday... 6-18-22

Summary as I am able: 6-18-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! And they that are Christ's have crucified the flesh with the...

Friday 6-17-22

Summary as I am able: 6-17-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! And they that are Christ's have crucified the flesh with the...

Thursday 6-16-22

Summary as I am able: 6-16-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! And they that are Christ's have crucified the flesh with the...

Wednesday 6-15-22

Summary as I am able: 6-15-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! O give thanks unto the LORD; for he is good; For his mercy...

Tuesday... 6-14-22

Summary as I am able: 6-14-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus:...

Monday 6-13-22

Summary as I am able: 6-13-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in...

Saturday already!

Summary as I am able: 6-11-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put...

It's FRIDAY!

Summary as I am able: 6-10-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put...

 

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in The Brooks Truth. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

London Ontario

Thanks for submitting!

 

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!