top of page
Business%20Morning%20_edited.jpg

THE BROOKS TRUTH

Discussion, opinions, and news not covered by the mainstream media

Scroll down to see current stories

Home: Welcome
Search

Wednesday 11-16-22

Summary as I am able: 11-16-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And the Gentiles shall come to thy light, and kings to the...

Tuesday 11-15-22

Summary as I am able: 11-15-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And the Gentiles shall come to thy light, and kings to the...

Monday 11-14-22

Summary as I am able: 11-14-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! But to do good and to communicate forget not: for with such...

Sunday 11-13-22

Summary as I am able: 11-13-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! But to do good and to communicate forget not: for with such...

Saturday 11-12-22

Summary as I am able: 11-12-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! As every man hath received the gift, even so minister the same...

Friday 11-11-22

Summary as I am able: 11-11-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! As every man hath received the gift, even so minister the same...

Thursday 11-10-22

Summary as I am able: 11-10-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD...

Wednesday 11-09-22

Summary as I am able: 11-9-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD...

Tuesday 11-08-22

Summary as I am able: 11-8-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD is...

Monday 11-07-22

Summary as I am able: 11-7-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD is...

Sunday 11-06-22

Summary as I am able: 11-6-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD is...

Saturday 11-05-22

Summary as I am able: 11-5-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! Give us this day our daily bread. Matthew 6:11 KJV The LORD...

Friday 11-04-22

Summary as I am able: 11-4-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to lie...

Wednesday 11-02-22

Summary as I am able: 11-2-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to...

Tuesday 11-01-22

Summary as I am able: 11-1-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But fools...

Monday 10-31-22

Summary as I am able: 10-31-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But fools...

Sunday 10-30-22

Summary as I am able: 10-30-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But fools...

Saturday 10-29-22

Summary as I am able: 10-29-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But ...

Friday

Summary as I am able: 10-28-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But fools...

Thursday 10-27-22

Summary as I am able: 10-27-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: But ...

Home: Blog2

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in The Brooks Truth. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

London Ontario

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Subscribe