top of page
Business%20Morning%20_edited.jpg

THE BROOKS TRUTH

Discussion, opinions, and news not covered by the mainstream media

Scroll down to see current stories

Home: Welcome
Search

Wednesday 28-12-22

Summary as I am able: 12-28-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye,...

Tuesday 12-27-22

Summary as I am able: 12-27-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye,...

Boxing Day 12-26-22

Summary as I am able: 12-26-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye,...

MERRY CHRISTMAS 12-25-22

Summary as I am able: 12-25-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥 💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld...

Friday 12-23-22

Summary as I am able: 12-23-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld...

Thursday 12-22-22

Summary as I am able: 12-21-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we...

Wednesday 12-21-22

Summary as I am able: 12-21-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye...

Tuesday 12-20-22

Summary as I am able: 12-20-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O...

Sunday / Monday 12-18/19 22

Summary as I am able: 12-18-19-22 Sunday-Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5...

Saturday 12-17-22

Summary as I am able: 12-17-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O...

Friday 12-16-22

Summary as I am able: 12-16-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O clap...

Thursday 12-15-22

Summary as I am able: 12-15-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O...

Wednesday 12-14-22

Summary as I am able: 12-14-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O...

Tuesday 12-13-22

Summary as I am able: 12-13-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! They that sow in tears Shall reap in joy. Psalm 126:5 KJV O clap...

Monday 12-12-22

Summary as I am able: 12-12-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is the Son of God, God...

Sunday 12-11-22

Summary as I am able: 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is the Son of God, God dwelleth in him, and...

Saturday 12-10-22

Summary as I am able: 12-10-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is the Son of God, God...

Friday 12-9-22

Summary as I am able: 12-9-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! But when thou doest alms, let not thy left hand know what thy...

Thursday 12-8-22

Summary as I am able: 12-8-22 Thuresday 💥 💥 💥💥 God’s WORD for TODAY! But when thou doest alms, let not thy left hand know what thy...

Home: Blog2

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in The Brooks Truth. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

London Ontario

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Subscribe