Business%20Morning%20_edited.jpg

THE BROOKS TRUTH

Discussion, opinions, and news not covered by the mainstream media

Scroll down to see current stories

 
Search

Friday 8-12-22

Summary as I am able: 8-12-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there...

Wed/Thur 8-10/11 '22

Summary as I am able: 8-10/11-22 Wednesday / Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And God shall wipe away all tears from their ...

Tuesday 8-9-22

Summary as I am able: 8-9-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there...

Monday 8-8-22

Summary as I am able: 8-8-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥God’s WORD for TODAY! And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there...

Sunday 8-7-22

Summary as I am able: 8-7-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there...

SATURDAY 8-6-22

Summary as I am able: 8-6-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Friday 8-5-22

Summary as I am able: 8-5-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Thursday 8-4-22

Summary as I am able: 8-4-22 Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Wednesdat 8-3-22

Summary as I am able: 8-3-22 Wednesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Tuesday 8-2-22

Summary as I am able: 8-2-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Saturday 7-30-22

Summary as I am able: 7-30-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! For which cause, we faint not; but though our outward man ...

Friday 7-29-22

Summary as I am able: 7-29-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! Pray without ceasing. 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV For we wrestle...

Thursday 7-28-22

Summary as I am able: 7-27/8-22 Wednesday/Thursday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! Pray without ceasing. 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV For...

Tuesday 7-26-22

Summary as I am able: 7-26-22 Tuesday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! Pray without ceasing. 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV For we wrestle...

MONDAY 7-25-22

Summary as I am able: 7-25-22 Monday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that...

SUNDAY 7-24-22

Summary as I am able: 7-24-22 Sunday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that...

SATURDAY 7-23-22

Summary as I am able: 7-23-22 Saturday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! But when ye pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do:...

FRIDAY 7-22-22

Summary as I am able: 7-22-22 Friday 💥 💥 💥💥 💥 💥Thoughts for TODAY! But when ye pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do:...

 

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in The Brooks Truth. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

London Ontario

Thanks for submitting!

 

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!